LOGIN CREATE ACCOUNT SSW HELP CENTER SSW FORUMS SSW EBAY HUNTER
SSW HELP CENTER <<  SSW Help Center  |  View All FAQs  |  Create FAQ Entry
I won a PvP battle, but I lost power! What gives?
Posted Apr 16, 3008 @ 16:18 by DonKey ( HW | PP | SMAIL)  
The amount of power you gain or lose when you win a PvP battle depends on who you beat. If their alignment is close to yours, you can lose a minor amount of power, just like you can lose power for defeating many monsters in the universe.

<<< Back | View all FAQ Entries

If you find any errors or omissions in this FAQ entry,
please notify a Mod or Admin so we can fix it.

Related FAQ Entries:

•  What is the point of the game, and how do I win it?

•  Why does my society/alignment change all the time!!???

•  What is a dimit?

•  What is an IOTM?

•  Dimit Paths


Copyright © 2018 Geek Drama Media